Gala test001


Joshua Bell, violin

The excitement of the 70th Anniversary Season begins with violin virtuoso Joshua Bell joining the LSO. This celebratory concert will feature Verdi’s Overture to La Forza del Destino and Prelude to Act I of La Traviata.  Additionally, the performance will include selections from Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake Suite, as well as his Capriccio Italien and renowned Violin Concerto with Mr. Bell. This historic concert commemorates the devotion and dedication of the LSO in providing world-class music to our region.  

Tickets from $50

For more pricing information, click here

Composer: Tchaikovsky
Work: Violin Concerto in D Major
Performers: Joshua Bell, violin

Verdi Overture to "La Forza del Destino"
La Traviata: Prelude to Act 1
Swan Lake Suite selections
Capriccio Italien
Violin Concerto in D major
Joshua Bell, violin